May 19 Webinar Basler: how to develop IoT embedded vision systems

12 mei 2020
DVC component news

The evolvement of IoT and advances in embedded vision technology are enabling intelligent applications and services – creating value in ways that were impossible before. At the same time, the implementation of an embedded vision architecture with integrated IoT services is challenging. Join us to find out how Basler and AWS have bundled their competencies in the field of computer vision, machine learning and IoT to overcome the complexity:

Developing IoT Embedded Vision Systems: Mastering the Top 3 Challenges

Date:     May 19, 2020 (Tuesday)
Time:     5:00 PM CEST  |  11:00 AM EDT  |  8:00 AM PDT

Erik Meusel, Teamleader Software, teams up with Jan Metzner, Specialist Solutions Architect Manufacturing at Amazon Web Services (AWS). Insights will be given on how an optimized embedded vision architecture can be realized for the deployment of ML models from the AWS cloud to the edge device, enabling developers to start prototyping their smart, connected vision applications quickly.
 
Register NOW!

DVC Machinevision bv

Hoofdkantoor
Minervum 7069
4817 ZK Breda
Nederland

T. +31 (0)76 544 05 88
F. +31 (0)76 541 78 93
E. sales@machinevision.nl

KvK Breda # 14057165
BTW nr NL.80.66.47.772.B01
Bank IBAN NL50RABO0156555603
BIC code RABONL2U

DVC machinevision Duitsland

Sales & support office
Tel. +49 381 8388 0059
info@dvcmachinevision.de

www.dvcmachinevision.de

Vragen? Wij helpen u graag!